Henan Province, Li Lei metal material limited company, is located in the town of Changge City, Henan Province metal Dazhou Industrial Zone, west of 107 National Road, Beijing Guangzhou railway, Beijing Zhuhai Expressway, north of Zhengzhou International Airport, is richly endowed by nature of the geographical advantages, the development of the company provides convenience.

My company to high-quality raw materials to ensure that all products produced by our factory in strict accordance with international and national standards of production, the product content index of production and sales have reached the international and national standards (GB/3649-2008, Mo) annual production capacity of 5000 tons of ferromolybdenum, supply a variety of molybdenum, vanadium and chromium all kinds of iron alloy, to meet the needs of different users.

The company always adhere to the "science and technology enterprise is move, quality is the foundation of the business, variety is strong high road" approach, with first-class equipment and production technology, first-class management, first-class products, provide first-class service for you; always adhere to the "quality first, reputation first" purpose, the spirit of mutual benefit the principle of mutual benefit, welcome to come to negotiation, mutual benefit and win-win situation, hand in hand, and seek common development.

国产成人国拍亚洲精品,国产精品无码2021在线观看,日本公与熄完整版hd高清播放,又大又粗欧美黑人a片
<蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

河南省利磊金屬材料有限公司,位于金屬之鄉河南省長葛市大周工業區,西臨107國道、京廣鐵路、京珠高速公路,北臨鄭州國際機場,具有得天獨厚的地理優勢,為公司的發展提供了便利條件。

我公司以優質的原材料為保證,我廠所生產的各種產品嚴格按照國際、國家標準執行生產,所生產及銷售的產品各項含量指標均達到國際與國家標準(鉬鐵GB/T3649-2008)(釩鐵GB/T4139-2012),年生產鉬鐵、釩鐵在5000噸以上。脫氧鋁系、鋁粒、鋁塊、鋁桿、復繞桿,年生產脫氧鋁系在20000噸以上。供應產品有鉬鐵、釩鐵、鋁粒、鋁塊、鋁桿、復繞桿及各種鐵合金。以滿足不同用戶的需求。

公司始終堅持“科技是興企之舉,質量是立企之本,品種是強企之路”的方針,用較好的設備和生產技術、嚴謹的管理、高質量的產品,不斷為您提供服務;始終堅持“質量過硬,信譽至上”的宗旨,本著互利互惠的原則,歡迎來人來電洽淡,互利雙贏,攜手并進,共謀發展。

国产成人国拍亚洲精品,国产精品无码2021在线观看,日本公与熄完整版hd高清播放,又大又粗欧美黑人a片
<蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>